Medewerkers

FunctieNaamEmail
VoorzitterWilleke Thoenvoorzitter@acz-capelle.nl
SecretarisGlenn Vyentsecretaris@acz-capelle.nl
PenningmeesterGlenn Vyentpenningmeester@acz-capelle.nl
ElementairBianca vd Rest - Luthartelementair@acz-capelle.nl
Recreatief 50+Marc van der Stuyftsoos@acz-capelle.nl
SynchroonDiane Lorenzini
synchroon@acz-capelle.nl
WedstrijdBart Spaanswedstrijd@acz-capelle.nl
WebmasterNiels Snijderswebmaster@acz-capelle.nl
LedenadministratieFernie Penningledenadministratie@acz-capelle.nl
VertrouwenscontactpersoonLiesbeth Lamers
Antoinette Sijben
Vertrouwenscontactpersoon@acz-capelle.nl
Boekhoudingboekhouding@acz-capelle.nl